Lord of Chaos: Book Six of The Wheel of Time Audiobook

Written by in category.

Unabridged Version
Narrated By Kate Reading, Michael Kramer
Series: Wheel of Time, Book 6
Program Type: Audiobook
Language: English
Length: 41 hrs and 36 mins
Release Date: 08-12-05
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
ISBN: 0812513754 (ISBN13: 9780812513752)


You have 5 ways to get this audiobook

In order to own this sixth installment free in The Wheel of Time series, it’s easy for you. You just need to sign up your Audible 30 day trial.

Download $7.49 from Audible

The sixth of The Wheel of Time series by the famous writer Robert Jordan is allowed to download from Audible at $7.49 in the first 3 months since you register its membership.

Download this book free in 7 day trial on

You can download free the Lord of Chaos audiobook, which is the sixth installment in the series of epic fantasy novels written by American author Robert Jordan.

$12.99 Downpour membership to download an audiobook/month

With $12.99 monthly Downpour membership, new listeners can download free an audiobook each month.

Download this book from iTunes

Lord of Chaos: Book Six of The Wheel of Time audiobook is now available on the iTunes store. Access to this store to find out your favorite book.